2017 Spring Dairy Carousel Champions

L to R: Mike Deaver, Judge; Gary Tubolino, Sponsor; Shannon Sears, Emily Mikel, DJM's; Terri Packard representing Gold Barbara Syndicate, Butz Butler Gold Barbara-Grand Champion; Rodney Hetts on the halter; OCD Bradnick Candy-Reserve Grand Champion; Evan Creek on the halter; Ms Absolute Bliss-HM Grand Champion; Jared Dueppengeiser on the halter; Sarah Rohe-2017 NYS Dairy Princess, Sydney Parkin-2017 NYS 1st Alternate

2017 Spring Dairy Carousel Holstein Results



Thank you to all 2017 Sponsors!

2018 Spring Dairy Carousel is April 5-9



We look forward to seeing you next year!