2005 Carousel Sponsors

The 2005 Carousel will be held
April 15-18,

2005.Please "Do Business" with the sponsors listed below.

Diamond Sponsor (over $2000)

Dairy Business Communications www.dairybusiness.com
Country Folks www.countryfolks.com
Farmshine www.farmshine.com

Platinum Sponsors ($1,500-1999)

ABS Global www.absglobal.com

Gold Sponsors ($1000 - $1499)

Blue Seal Feeds www.blueseal.com
John Deere www.deere.com
Monroe Tractor www.monroetractor.com
Pfizer, Inc. www.pfizerah.com
The Northeast Farm Credit Ag Enhancement Program www.farmcredit.com
Select Sire Power, Inc. www.sele ctsires.com

Silver Sponsors ($500-$999)

Cargill Animal Nutrition www.cargill.com
Caro-Vail
Holstein Association USA, Inc. www.holsteinusa.com
Lira Gold/Kauffman's Animal Health www.liragold.com
Merrick Milk Replacer
Accelerated Genetics www.accelgen.com
Elanco Animal Health www.elanco.com
Park-Vue Holsteins & Jerseys

Bronze Sponsors ($100 - $499)

Alta-Genetics, Inc. www.altagenetics.com
Brown's Feed http://www.fmbrown.com/home.htm
Delaware Valley Veterinary Service, PC
I. L. Richer Co., Inc. http://richerfeeds.com
K.C. Canary-Fultonville, Inc. www.jddealer.deere.com/kccanary
Merial www.igenity.com
New England Calendar & Novelty Co http://www.necanco.com/
NY Farm Bureau www.nyfb.org
Red & White Dairy Cattle Assoc. www.redandwhitecattle.com
Scottsdale Supply Co.
Semex www.semexusa.com
Shur-Gain, USA, Inc http://www.shurgain.com/shurgain/default.asp
SUNY Morrisville www.morrisville.edu
Surprize Acres
Vigortone Ag www.vigortone.com
Central New York Show at Norwich
Priority One www.priorityiac.com
BRD Transport
Fred Plaisted Trucking
All-Tec http://www.videojet.com/
Holstein Central www.holsteincentral.com
Bostrum Trucking

NY State Holstein Club Contributions

Delaware County Chatauqua County
ENY Club Lewis County
Schoharie County OHM Club
Madison County

E-mail us for more information on membership, activities, and NY Holsteins

©2005 New York Holstein Association - All Rights Reserved
957 Mitchell St Ithaca, NY 14851
607-273-7591 FAX: 607-273-7612